article published in Catapult

My article, “Anarchism and Hope“, has just been published in Catapult Magazine, a bi-weekly online publication that’s been creating themed issues for over 5 years with a goal of creating community around holistic Christian faith practice. The current issue theme is “Hope and Cynicism“, and was inspired by the Cynicism and Hope conference at which I presented in early November.

I will probably be writing more for the magazine in the future, and if so I’ll mention it here as well.

2 Responses

  1. Jason, your work honestly leaves me in awe sometimes. I feel like I have a lot to say about the Christian relationship to power, but reading you leaves me with the realisation that I still have much to learn. I hope that one day I can be nearly half as well-read and educated on these matters as you. Well done, brother, and congratulations on the great new layout too!

    -Adam.

  2. Brother, coming from you that’s a real compliment. I usually enjoy your writings thoroughly. I need to make it a point to visit your blog more often and leave some comments. I have you on my feed reader, but I haven’t exactly checked it diligently lately…

    Thanks so much for the good word. I have an awful lot to learn myself, and the more I study the more deeply I become aware of that.

Leave a Reply

